ANSI/TIA-942 Rated 4 Certification

Security without compromise

Rated 4 wg ANSI/TIA-942

Certificate of American National Institute (ANSI) is acknowledged all around the world. ANSI/TIA-942 compliance audit verifies approximately 2600 requirements compared to several hundred requirements verified by a competing institution. Data Center 2 is the first data center in the European Union and the only one in Central Europe with ANSI/TIA-942 certificate in all four areas: architecture, mechanics, power supply and telecommunications.

This means, that our data center is fault-tolerant, i.e. maintenance, repairs or single errors have no influence on data center operations.


Download certificate

American National Standards Institute (ANSI)

ANSI is a private non-profit organization that starting from 1918 continuously accredits technology standards in U.S. ANSI/TIA-942 audits are carried out by various entities, which guarantees their impartiality.

ANSI/TIA-942 certification areas

  • Location
  • Structure, topology
  • Design
  • Number of rooms and their purpose
  • Dimensions and load
  • CCTV system
  • System Access Control
  • Physical security system
  • Cooling systems
  • Fuel systems
  • Autonomous fire safety
  • Connection to power grid
  • Structure, topology
  • Emergency power supply
  • Main components, technology
  • Structure, external topology outside the building
  • Structure, internal topology inside the building
  • Cable routing, markings
  • Ground connection

See the only data center in Central Europe with the ANSI/TIA-942 Rated-4 Certification and find out why no one else can match our spread

Contact Us